enmamma.blogg.se

gamla låtar väcker gamla minnen ,

Kategori: Allmänt

Tänkte ta upp denna blogg igen dock messt för att skriva av mig, Kommer inte länka den någon stans.
Så har du hittat hit så läs med nöje ;) .
 
Har senaste tiden levt som en bergochdalbana med mina kännslor och tankar hit och dit. 
SLUTA TACK , men jag vet att de aldrig kommer slut förens jag själv tar tag i de, 
Jag vill inte jag vågar inte , 
 
Tusen frågor men bara jag kommer kunna få svaren genom handling, 
Men jag är för feg jag vågar inte, 
 
Har iallfall tagit tag i en sak och börjat plugga till barnskötare och de känns helt rätt iallfall !
 
Life goes on , så att säga
 
 
 
Har äntligen hittat tillbaka till min "bästa vän" eller har varit de sen vaggan och fram till för några år sen då allt gick snett, Nu äntligen har hon kommit in i mitt liv igen, Ingen kan förstå hur glad jag är ,
Detta är en bit av våran låt vi hade för några år sen som vi alltd spela och sjöng med till,
Den passar så bra nu , FÖR NU SLÄPPER JAG DIG INTE !!!
 
And so we talked all night about the rest of our lives
Where we're gonna be when we turn 25
I keep thinking times will never change
Keep on thinking things will always be the same
But when we leave this year we won't be coming back
No more hanging out cause we're on a different track
And if you got something that you need to say
You better say it right now cause you don't have another day
Cause we're moving on and we can't slow down
These memories are playing like a film without sound
And I keep thinking of that night in June
I didn't know much of love
But it came too soon
And there was me and you
And then we got real blue
Stay at home talking on the telephone
And we would get so excited and we'd get so scared
Laughing at ourselves thinking life's not fair
And this is how it feels

[1]
As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come whatever
We will still be
Friends Forever

Kommentarer

  • Michaelwah säger:

    We are totally excited having discovered your blog, it's really everything I have been hoping for. The knowledge on the web page is definitely appreciated and is going to help my friends and I a couple times a week. It seems like the site has a lot of info concerning subjects on the site and the other links and info really show it. I'm not typically on the net all of the time however when I get a chance I am more often than not hunting for this kind of information and stuff similarly related to it. I have a couple of my relatives that have assumed a liking in this because of what I have assimilated about it and they will more than likely to visit this web site since it is such an awesome score. I am also facsinated in politics and dealing with the drastic twists and turns in politics. If someone gets a chance, check out at my site: [url=https://www.aandwassociates.net/wesley-chapel/]how to read a budget available to Clearwater Florida[/url]

    2022-03-01 | 20:33:47
  • HeidiCib säger:

    my brother and I are so happy having found your web blog, it's toally what my friends from work and I are looking in search of. The specifics on the web site is very specialized and is going to benefit my friends from church and I several times a week productive help. It appears everyone on the forum has a large amount of specific details about subjects on the site and categories of topics and info really show it. Typically I'm not perusing Google very often however as my kids and I feel like it We're most of the time hunting archives of information or things closely similar. Take care. If you know anyone that wanted major helpful services like: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/intellectual-property-lawyers/]Nonprovisional Patent Application lawyers [/url] also [url=https://www.phoenixseo-az.com/]Flagstaff seo[/url] let me know.

    2022-03-13 | 08:04:46
  • DamienGen säger:

    my cohorts have been dreaming for. The detailed information on this web page is one of a kind and needed and will help my friends and I in our studies significantly. It looks like everyone here has a lot of details about the stuff I am interested in and other pages and types of info definitely show it. I'm not typically on the internet most of the time although when I have a drink im always perusing for this kind of factual information and things closely concerning it. If anyone gets a chance, take a look at my website: [url=https://squaregroupersoflo.com/]snorkel florida[/url]

    2022-07-30 | 01:03:22
  • Michaelwah säger:

    my wife and I are so glad having discovered the web blog, it's exactly everything I have been searching for. The details on the web site is beneficial and needed and is going to help me twice a week. It seems like the site has a significant amount of knowledge concerning the stuff I am interested in and other pages and info also show it. I'm not usually on the net when I am busy however when I get an opportunity im usually avidly searching for this type of factual information and others similarly concerning it. I have a couple of my family members that have assumed a liking in this because of what I have gathered about it and they will definitely to visit this site because it's such an excellent discovery. I am also interested in government issues and dealing with the new changes in elections. If someone gets a chance, have a look at my website: [url=https://www.aandwassociates.net/][color=#000_url]quickbooks for real estate adjoining to Sarasota FL[/color][/url]

    2022-08-02 | 04:46:32
  • JamesTab säger:

    headshots has indefinitely taken a wonderful special place in my regimen. In Junior High  everyone could find myself in hand with a thirty five mm Kodak camera in my hand taking momentos of my favorite childhood and plants, and the luscious places encircling the small port place off the north Carolina bay front where my family went to elementary school. The love grew in time laterally into a passionate money making skill which I enveloped, digesting newspaper pictures and natural photoshoots in college.  Afterwards, I started forging a important wedding photography business filled with remarkable nudges and character building vibes began to bloom and become visible about my outdoor work. This day I will always be a continually in demand and award winning Seattle Headshot top Photographer and cover the complete United States and all of Portland. I am also a highly sought Seattle Washington real estate Photographer. Also look at my precious website in order to find out extra about my love: [url=https://nickhanyokimaging.com/baltimore-snapshot-august-2018-lane-levine/][color=#000_url]Fells Point Engagement[/color][/url]

    2022-08-11 | 07:31:08
  • Jamesmub säger:

    Hey there to the community. We are really glad we came across the posts. Ive been poking around for this info for months and I will be telling my colleagues to hop by. The other afternoon I was bouncing around through the available sites trying to discover an answer to my tough questions. Now I am inspired to take things higher in whatever mode I can. We are getting all spaced out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just was led to thank you in words for such a resource. This has opened me out of an old rut. Many spiritual knowings are sprouting in my world. Its really a special place to make new friends. I will share also that I am developing. when you get a chance, take a look my new business site:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]drywall contractors orange county near RIALTO CA[/url]

    2022-08-12 | 18:03:19
  • Sharoncom säger:

    This website has been there to help my members come together more light heartedly. |We never received the correct materials we requested to overcome a mysterious circumstance. |This web site triggered me to expand in ways the whole group never did imagine. |I certainly will be conveying these experiences at our next church meeting where board of education will be communicating in equal measure. My work has terrifically improved after we deconstructed the overarching issues head on. |My connection with audiences has grown to include differences. |As I've been making time to measure myself here with others who are trialing similar issues I have become supported. |This site has handed the gainful service without a hitch when I couldn't do without it. |Our manager is resonating with more interest in digging into these ideas now that we recognize so much verbal sharing is so readily available. |This blog helped me beat infectious road blocks casked in my path.|The information written here is far greater than what I've seen on stale websites when it comes to recreational challenges.|We are going to be covering this even more in practical ways. |There is a huge stock pile of work that remains but I am ready and willing to continue shoveling it in. |I would like to additionally thank to the investigators behind the scenes as I know about the struggle involved to gather and share inventive hacking. |I now have the tools I needed to make a move a speedy new trail. |I now have the clarityto make more informed choices. |We are surely ready with the basics we need for abundant development. |We have developed exponentially in conjunction with this collection. |I will be passing a link to this web site so that my aunts and uncles and my local group members can take a trip here. |I conclude that this is correct advice even still it was easy for me to stumble upon but who cares. |We are over the top excited and galavanting around the all over the place. |I am laughing with my oldest friend this second and we are both in awe by the coincidences within our findings. |We are so planning to dig deeper and soak up all that is available. I have another main Business site I recently made Saturday about seo : [url=https://scottsdale-seocompany.com][color=#000_url]social media agency[/color][/url] give me a call.

    2022-09-04 | 09:07:36
  • Sharoncom säger:

    This spot surely is going to guide my members unify more intelligently. |We usually find the correct statistics we truly need to rise above a mysterious system malfunction. |This web site provided a way for me to level up in ways our officers did not remember before. |I will undoubtedly be conveying this body of work at our first meetup where the whole will be communicating as well. My work has dramatically improved now that we have eliminated the systemic issues totally. |My unity with managers has risen to a higher vibe. |As I've been available to connect here with thinkers who are trialing similar issues I have gained driven forward. |This site has handed the mega assistance exactly when I needed it. |Our team is showing more interest in integrating these products now that we have been given so much written assistance is so easily found. |This discussion helped me beat sticky challenges buried in my compass.|The advise logged here is so far above what I've seen on normal web portals when it comes to working systems.|We are going to be covering this even more next month. |There is a great deal of work keeping us pinned down but I am ready and willing to continue grabbing it all. |I would like to give thanks to the whole organization behind the entire project as I know about the fortitude involved to collect and share preferred services. |I now have what I needed to progress a specialized new study. |I now have the knowledgeto make more aligned relationship moves. |We are equipped with the advances we need for future characterization. |We have grown exponentially by virtue of this collection. |I will be repeating a link to this blog so that my wife and my local practice members can make a trip at this site. |Again, I see this as that this is premium content although it was sometimes hard for me to locate but who cares. |We are explosively excited and jumping around the room. |I am hashing with my truest friend over lunch and we are both energized by the surprises within our shared experience. |We are so happy to dig more deeply and receive all that we can. I have another website I just created today about seo "" [url=https://phoenixseo-az.com/index.html][color=#000_url]Hire SEO Austin[/color][/url] give me a ring.

    2022-11-06 | 04:45:17
  • Randydrege säger:

    we're extreemly happy having discovered the blog, it's exactly everything my wife's friendsMy friends from work have been searching in search of. The specifics on the this place is beneficial and specialized and will provide my relatives twice a week great help. It appears everyone on the forum gained a significant amount of specific details about the stuff I am interested in and the other hyper links and information really are inherent. I am not on the internet much and when my kids and I get a break I am more often than not avidly searching libraries of factual information and stuff likewise exactly like it. Always a good place to stop. If you know anyone that wanted some major services like: [url=https://rgpalletracking.com/contact-us/][color=#000_url] We sell used Aerosol Can pallet racking and buy pallet racks around Indio[/color][/url]

    2022-11-06 | 16:15:35
  • JamesTab säger:

    Marriage pics and also the video will become a lasting memory when it comes to husband and wife plus the close friends. A properly captured special day image possesses glamor, luxury and it is pretty very important to the couple. Since it is a really interesting single day for 2 people, they would desire to shoot all experiences and also by generating a video clip of the wedding ceremony is the best way to simply adore such moments. As a marriage planner it really is important to make certain that the professional photographer plus the videographer hired are the best.

    Nowadays the majority of the husbands and wives provide more benefits to the special day video or even the special day motion picture as this video can be sent back residence to those family who had been unable to participate in the wedding. Unique technologies has managed to get viable to not exclusively make a wedding movie but in addition to make it a marriage film at a fair cost. It is popular they situations that most associated with the partners prefer cinematic videography of these wedding receptions.

    Wedding photography could be the photos of actions relating to wedding receptions. One of the more important aspect of a wedding may be the pictures. The marriage pictures is what is remaining once anything else is over
    Wedding party decorations have grown to be far more innovative with all the improvement in time and the assistance of wedding planners. Theme powered special day adornments has presented with a lift to being creative in wedding adornments. The decor design a coordinator determines should be able to create the awesome feeling for the marriage wedding along with create your party guests cozy. The significance of concepts shouldn't be dismissed. They are able to produce an environment to ones marriage event that will boost the grace associated with commemoration, display the bride and groom, and encourage the charm regarding the celebration.

    Most of all, as a professional photographer, ensure you need reliability with what you do. It could you should be work to you, but it is a once-in-a-whole life night for someone – you've been hired to complete a project, do not mess it up. This is basically the number 1 reason why my partner and I probably will never ever record wedding events getting attentive does not bring that whatever extra then again on top of that, taking chances can be a fault if you skip the shot. And I wouldn't want to are unsuccessful on either count for the client.

    As a customer, is well-informed: understand what you would like with regards to style, obtainable, and just how much it should approximately price see the efforts of several men and get quotes before you make a choice. Invite a digital photographer close friend for an impression if in doubt. The additional well-informed you are, the better a product you're planning to secure. should you want to read more info on this informative article topic area stop by my own web : [url=https://nickhanyokimaging.com/oregon-coast-wedding/][color=#000_url]Headshot Photographer Seattle[/color][/url]

    2023-01-31 | 11:50:30
  • JamesTab säger:

    Event photographs together with video develop to be a long-lasting memory when it comes to couples as well as the acquaintances. A perfectly taken wedding ceremony photo possesses allure, marvel and it is sincerely essential for the couple. Because it's a truly significant occasion for 2 people, they might wish to catch such thoughts and also by making a video clip of the wedding ceremony would be the best way to love these types of times. As a marriage planner it is important to ensure that the professional photographer and the videographer hired would be the best.

    Nowadays almost all of the husbands and wives award most benefits into the bridal movie or the wedding ceremony shoot since this video can be delivered back apartment to any loved ones who had been struggling to attend the wedding. Unique technologies has caused it to be available to not exclusively create a wedding videos but also to really make it a marriage film at a reasonable pricing. It is likely they times that most for the young couples prefer motion picture videography of the wedding receptions.

    Wedding photography could be the photography of actions associated with wedding arrangements. Perhaps one of the most essential aspect of a marriage may be the photography. The wedding photos is what is still left anytime everything else is lost
    Wedding ceremony concepts have grown to be a great deal more innovative utilizing the improvement in some time the assistance of special day and even cruise directors. Theme mainly based wedding ceremony decorations has granted a good start to creativeness in marriage accessories. The decoration look a manager determines must be able to create the best mood for the marriage receipt in addition to create your visitors contented. The importance of concepts really should not be over looked. They can develop an ambience to your very own bridal event which will boost the charm of this wedding, display the bride and groom, and improve the relationship of this gathering.

    Most importantly, as a professional photographer, ensure you need reliability with what you will do. It may you should be strive to you, however it is a once-in-a-lifetime morning for some one – you've been hired to do a job, don’t mess that up. This is basically the number one reasons why we definitely will definitely not always record wedding ceremonies getting aware doesn't send that things extra nevertheless at precisely the same time, taking chances is also a mix up in case you miss the photo. And I also would not desire to fall short on either count for the client.

    As a consumer, was tutored: know what you want with regards to design, offered, and exactly how much it should approximately cost see the duty of numerous many people and get estimates before you make a decision. Consult a professional photographer friend for an impression if in doubt. The additional well-informed you are, the better a product you're likely to receive. if you wish to acquire more about our subject go to a web-site : [url=https://nickhanyokimaging.com/journal-engagement-lantern-fest-adventure-engagement/][color=#000_url]seattle portrait photography[/color][/url]

    2023-03-29 | 05:57:47
  • Jamesmub säger:

    The significance of Water as well as Black mold minimization upon Drywall Repair in Huntington Beach

    Water damage and mold and bacteria expansion may have serious consequences for home owners in Newport Beach. From damaging the dwelling of the property to which affects the health insurance and well-being associated with residents, it is necessary to handle these problems promptly. The proper water and mildew and mold excuse with drywall repair is important in preventing water damage and mold and guaranteeing the strength of the house.

    Water damage and mold may be brought on by a number of sources, like leakage, flooding, additionally water system invasion. Ignoring water damage and mold may cause expensive repairs and badly impact the general worth of the house. Addressing water damage and mold and leakages instantly is important in reducing extra destruction furthermore preserving the house from potential water damage and mold.

    One of the better methods to prevent water damage and mold is through sealing downstairs room and crawlspace areas. It will help to stop water damage from which affects the building blocks as well as construction of the house. Further, suitable maintenance of piping and HEATING systems can help prevent water damage and mold and make certain the longevity of the property. Sealing roof coverings, windowpanes, and doors can be all-important in stopping water damage and mold and guarding your home from would-be water damage and mold.

    Fungus emergence may be brought on by many different factors, such as dampness and water damage and mold. Knowing the role of humidity in mold growth is vital in stopping mildew and mold. Water amounts should always be handled to stop mold growth also to protect the health insurance and well-being associated with the residents.

    Pro water damage and mold and mold testing is essential in figuring out the extent and reason behind the destruction and developing a remedy plan. A specialist water damage and mold and bacteria testing service can help identify potential sourced elements of water damage and mold and mold and recommend methods to prevent further damage.

    Investing in water damage and mold and mold mitigation is a must in protecting the safe practices of residents, preserving the worthiness of the house and avoiding costly repairs. Proper water and mold mitigation with drywall repair will help prevent water damage and mold and mold growth, ensuring the longevity and worth of your home.

    Proper drainage can also be crucial in preventing water damage and mold and protecting the house from possible flooding. Ensuring proper drainage can help prevent water damage and mold from which affects the inspiration and structure of the property. Proper loft ventilation system can also be ideal in combating water damage and mold and retaining the stability of the house.

    Getting water leak sensing systems can offer early warning of water damages and stop pricey repairs. These systems can detect perhaps the smallest leaks, providing homeowners because of the chance to answer the problem quickly.

    In summary, proper water and mildew minimization with drywall repair is vital in preventing water damage and mold and mold development in California homes. From sealing garage and other areas to installing in water leak detection systems, house owners may take proactive steps to guard their homes from probable damage. By taking care of water damage and mold and mold promptly, homeowners can protect their own health and well-being, preserve the worthiness of the house, and get away from high-priced treatments.

    If you want to realize more info on this topic area browse my favorite websites: [url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/best-drywall-repair-company-services-in-mission-viejo-ca/][color=#000_url]drywall repair huntington beach near VENICE CA[/color][/url]

    2023-03-30 | 20:22:34
  • JefferyBoota säger:

    LOFI beats happens to be a sought after preference for we attempting to loosen and slow down, with various making claims that they can help them sleep. The smooth, repetitive rhythms of they beats may make a restful ambiance, advancing a sense of calm which are contributing to going to bed. The reason is , LOFI music and songs likely contains a slower beat and a fewer amount of verse, authorizing the thoughts to decelerate and drift off with less effort. Plus, LOFI beats often utilize sounds of the wild, which includes rain or water surf, which will further encourage the fulfilling impact. What's more to their expected sleep inducing abilities, LOFI pulse may well promote a spectrum of additional bonuses. Tests have found that that listening to songs can cut back worry and anxiety issues, cut down blood pressure level, and perfect state of mind. LOFI mp3, especially, is known to have a self-confident final result on emotional health and fitness. Its simplicity and Modesty can help to to lull the psyche, including more attention and quality. Additionally, the nostalgic, historic sound of LOFI beats is normally uncovered to call to mind a feeling of comfort and ease and familiarity, that is certainly principally worthwhile pertaining to all feeling hopelessness or aloneness. Overall, as the usefulness of LOFI beats as a rest and sleep support varies from one individual to another, you'll notice undoubtedly importance to incorporating increase of sound clips with your daily life. Regardless whether you might be hunting to relax immediately after a long-day or in search of the simplest way to augment your mental health, LOFI tracks supply a trouble-free and ready fix. So when the occasion comes again that you are finding it difficult to go to sleep or beginning to feel under stress, give some thought to putting on many LOFI songs to listen to by what method it influences you. Should you want to be taught more about this specific topic take a look at our internet-site: [url=https://www.drlofi.com/disclaimers[color=#000_url]Lofi chill beats for anxiety well being [/color][/url]

    2023-04-03 | 03:25:22
  • CliftonVew säger:

    Fore sure fellows!

    I do merely wish to write about just how relieved I was to having occurred across this web page! It certainly is kind of a awesome tool for the only thing things that needs everyone, and We have undoubtedly came to understand a lot of starting from researching all through the article content plus blogposts.

    Seeing as a botox injections master that really set up personal firm, I could certify to the basic fact that to remain well-informed in regards to the latest breakthroughs in A botox injection remedies is needed for offering you healthy and useful benefits.

    If any of you are attracted in finding out a bit more with regards to the function of Botulinumtoxin procedures, do not forget to try out my domain, that specializes in botox injection therapies for men and women.

    Thanks again and also to appearing as well as sensing our most readily useful, Brynlee.


    botox v dysport around Frankfort KY

    2023-09-17 | 11:16:34
  • ThomasIntak säger:

    I have been hoping about. The type of up to date info on this forum is excellent and appreciated and is going to help my kids and I in our studies a lot. It looks like all of the members here has a significant amount of expertise about the stuff I am interested in and this page and other categories and types of info like wise show it. I'm not typically on the internet very much but when I get an opportunity im always perusing for this type of factual information or others closely having to do with it. When you get a chance, check out at my website: [url=https://bioscienceadvising.com/what-makes-good-science-writer]knowledge regarding the role of a scientific manuscript editor[/url]

    2023-09-25 | 00:00:49

Kommentera inlägget här: